North Haledon School District

 
 
Board Members
Board Connect
Board Meeting Videos
Board Agendas 2017-2018
Board Minutes
Board Policies
Budget Information
Role of Board Member (pdf)
Training
Meeting Schedule

 

 

 

Board of Education

 

Name Title Email
Susanne Brock Board Member sbrock@nhschools.net
Louis Colli Board Member lcolli@nhschools.net
Michael Colli Board President mcolli@nhschools.net
Lucy DeNova Board Vice President ldenova@nhschools.net
Amy Guido Board Member aguido@nhschools.net
Steven Karecki Board Member skarecki@nhschools.net
Nicholas Nagy Board Member nnagy@nhschools.net
Cherie Van Zile Board Member cvanzile@nhschools.net