North Haledon School District

 
 
Board Members
Board Committees (pdf)
Board Connect
Meeting Schedule
Board Meeting Videos
Board Policies
Budget Information
Role of Board Member (pdf)
Training
Board Agendas 2017-2018
Board Minutes
Gifted and Talented

Please scroll down for any Change Notices and Zoom Meeting Instructions. 

 

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that formal action may be taken at all Board Meetings which shall be held as indicated and shall begin at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted and shall be open to the public in accordance with Open Public Meetings Act of the State of New Jersey. 

February 9, 2022 Regular Meeting Virtual Via Zoom
March 16, 2022 (6:30pm) Ethics Training & Regular Meeting  Memorial School
April 27, 2022 Regular Meeting Memorial School
May 11, 2022 Regular Meeting Memorial School
June 8, 2022 Regular Meeting Memorial School
August 10, 2022 Regular Meeting Memorial School
September 14, 2022 Regular Meeting Memorial School
October 12, 2022 Regular Meeting  Memorial School
November 16, 2022 Regular Meeting Memorial School
December 14, 2022 (6:30pm) Regular Meeting Memorial School
January 4, 2023 Organizational Meeting

Memorial School

 

Board of Education

 

Name Title Email
Lucy DeNova Board President ldenova@nhschools.net
Dina O'Donnell Board Vice President dodonnell@nhschools.net
Amy Guido Board Member aguido@nhschools.net
LauraLee Harding Board Member lharding@nhschools.net
Steven Karecki Board Member skarecki@nhschools.net
Nicholas Nagy Board Member nnagy@nhschools.net
Caitlin Perfetti Board Member cperfetti@nhschools.net
Jeremy Serfozo Board Member jserfozo@nhschools.net
Cherie Van Zile Board Member cvanzile@nhschools.net