North Haledon School District

 
 
Board Members
Board Connect
Meeting Schedule
Board Meeting Videos
Board Policies
Budget Information
Role of Board Member (pdf)
Training
Board Agendas 2017-2018
Board Minutes
Gifted and Talented

Annual Meeting Notice

BE IT RESOLVED that the regular meetings for the North Haledon Board of Education will be held in
accordance with the following schedule which will be distributed to each Board Member and the Public;
and BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that formal action may be taken at all Board Meetings which shall be held
in the Cafeteria in Memorial School at 201 Squaw Brook Road in North Haledon, NJ, shall begin at 7:00
p.m. unless otherwise noted, and shall be open to the public in accordance with Open Public Meetings
Act of the State of New Jersey. 

Please Note: Building will be locked and secured at the start of BOE meetings. Once a meeting begins, only the back door at Memorial School will be utilized.

Special Meetings:

   January 8, 2020 Organizational Meeting (*6:30 pm) Memorial School
  February 19, 2020 Regular Meeting Memorial School
  March 11, 2020 Ethics Training (*6:30 pm) Memorial School
  March 11, 2020 Regular Meeting (*7:15 pm) Memorial School
  April 29, 2020 Regular Meeting Virtual Meeting
  May 13, 2020 Regular Meeting Virtual Meeting
  June 24, 2020 Regular Meeting Virtual Meeting
 

August 12, 2020

(originally Aug. 5th)

Regular Meeting Virtual Meeting
  September 9, 2020 Regular Meeting Virtual Meeting
  October 14, 2020 Regular Meeeting Memorial School
  November 18, 2020 Regular Meeting Memorial School
  December 16, 2020 Regular Meeting (*6:30 pm) Memorial School
  January 6, 2021 Organizational Meeting Memorial School

 

Board of Education

 

Name Title Email
Susanne Brock Board Member sbrock@nhschools.net
Louis Colli Board Member lcolli@nhschools.net
Michael Colli Board President mcolli@nhschools.net
Lucy DeNova Board Vice President ldenova@nhschools.net
Amy Guido Board Member aguido@nhschools.net
Steven Karecki Board Member skarecki@nhschools.net
Nicholas Nagy Board Member nnagy@nhschools.net
Cherie Van Zile Board Member cvanzile@nhschools.net
Jeremy Serfozo Board Member jserfozo@nhschools.net