North Haledon School District

 
 
Board Members
Board Committees (pdf)
Board Connect
Meeting Schedule
Board Meeting Videos
Board Policies
Budget Information
Role of Board Member (pdf)
Training
Board Agendas 2017-2018
Board Minutes
Gifted and Talented

Board Members

 

Name Title Email
Lucy DeNova Board President ldenova@nhschools.net
Dina O'Donnell Board Vice President dodonnell@nhschools.net
Alexander Carter  Board Member acarter@nhschools.net
Amy Guido Board Member aguido@nhschools.net
LauraLee Harding Board Member lharding@nhschools.net
Steven Karecki Board Member skarecki@nhschools.net
Nicholas Nagy Board Member nnagy@nhschools.net
Jeremy Serfozo Board Member jserfozo@nhschools.net
Cherie Van Zile Board Member cvanzile@nhschools.net