North Haledon School District

 

Board Members

 

Name Title Email
Susanne Brock Board Member sbrock@nhschools.net
Louis Colli Board Member lcolli@nhschools.net
Michael Colli Board President mcolli@nhschools.net
Lucy DeNova Board Member ldenova@nhschools.net
Amy Guido Board Member aguido@nhschools.net
Steven Karecki Board Member skarecki@nhschools.net
Jessica Leto Board Vice President jleto@nhschools.net
Nicholas Nagy Board Member nnagy@nhschools.net
Cherie Van Zile Board Member cvanzile@nhschools.net