North Haledon School District

 

Please Note:

Meetings are held at Memorial School and begin at 7:00pm (unless otherwise noted).

Building is locked and secured at all times. Only the back door of Memorial School will be utilized for entry into the BOE meetings. 

Meeting Schedule: 

  • January 16, 2019 (6:00 pm) Regular Meeting
  • February 6, 2019 Regular Meeting
  • March 13, 2019  Regular Meeting
  • April 24, 2019  Regular Meeting
  • May 22, 2019  Regular Meeting
  • June 26, 2019 Regular Meeting
  • July 17, 2019 Workshop Meeting
  • August 14, 2019  Regular Meeting
  • September 11, 2019  Regular Meeting
  • October 16, 2019  Regular Meeting
  • November 20, 2019 Regular Meeting
  • December 18, 2019 Regular Meeting
  • January 8, 2020  Organizational Meeting

Board of Education

 

Name Title Email
Anthony Griffo Board President agriffo@nhschools.net
Joseph Mannino Board Vice President jmannino@nhschools.net
Susanne Brock Board Member sbrock@nhschools.net
Louis Colli Board Member lcolli@nhschools.net
Michael Colli Board Member mcolli@nhschools.net
Lucy DeNova Board Member ldenova@nhschools.net
Amy Guido Board Member aguido@nhschools.net
Jessica Leto Board Member jleto@nhschools.net
Michele Manning Board Member mmanning@nhschools.net