North Haledon School District

 

BE IT RESOLVED that the regular meetings for the North Haledon Board of Education will be held in accordance with the following schedule which will be distributed to each Board Member and the Public; and BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED that formal action may be taken at all Board Meetings which shall be held in the Cafeteria in Memorial School at 201 Squaw Brook Road in North Haledon, NJ, or virtual via zoom shall begin at 7:00p.m. unless otherwise noted, and shall be open to the public in accordance with Open Public Meetings Act of the State of New Jersey.   

Zoom Meeting Instructions: http://www.nhschools.net/nh/_zumu_user_doc_cache/Zoom_meeting_instructions%25282%2529.pdf

All virtual meeting can be accessed using the following link and login information:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88902164553?pwd=NmRQeXNTdmVUWnVaQ1FPV04yTkpjZz09

 

Meeting ID: 889 0216 4553

Passcode: LGLD21

 

Dial by your location

       +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)       

Meeting ID: 889 0216 4553

Passcode: 704654

 

Special BOE Meeting- February 17th

http://www.nhschools.net/nh/_zumu_user_doc_cache/Legal_Notice___February_17__2021_Special_Meeting.pdf

 

January 27, 2021

Regular Meeting

Virtual Via Zoom

February 24, 2021

Regular Meeting

Virtual Via Zoom

March 17, 2021 (6:30 pm)

Regular Meeting

Virtual Via Zoom

April 28, 2021

Regular Meeting

Virtual Via Zoom

May 26, 2021

Regular Meeting

Virtual Via Zoom

June 23, 2021

Regular Meeting

Virtual Via Zoom

August 18, 2021

Regular Meeting

Memorial School

September 22 , 2021

Regular Meeting

Memorial School

October 13, 2021

Regular Meeting

Memorial School

November 17, 2021

Regular Meeting

Memorial School

December 15, 2021 (6:30 pm)

Regular Meeting

Memorial School

January 5, 2022

Organizational & Regular Meeting

Memorial School

 

Board of Education

 

Name Title Email
Michael Colli Board President mcolli@nhschools.net
Lucy DeNova Board Vice President ldenova@nhschools.net
Susanne Brock Board Member sbrock@nhschools.net
Amy Guido Board Member aguido@nhschools.net
Steven Karecki Board Member skarecki@nhschools.net
Nicholas Nagy Board Member nnagy@nhschools.net
Dina O'Donnell Board Member dodonnell@nhschools.net
Jeremy Serfozo Board Member jserfozo@nhschools.net
Cherie Van Zile Board Member cvanzile@nhschools.net