North Haledon School District

 
 
Administration
High Mountain School
Memorial School
Business Office
Board of Education
Special Services
Related Services
School Secretaries

Board of Education

 

Name Title Email
Anthony Griffo Board President agriffo@nhschools.net
Joseph Mannino Board Vice President jmannino@nhschools.net
Susanne Brock Board Member sbrock@nhschools.net
Louis Colli Board Member lcolli@nhschools.net
Michael Colli Board Member mcolli@nhschools.net
Lucy DeNova Board Member ldenova@nhschools.net
Amy Guido Board Member aguido@nhschools.net
Jessica Leto Board Member jleto@nhschools.net
Michele Manning Board Member mmanning@nhschools.net