North Haledon School District

 
 
Administration
High Mountain School
Memorial School
Business Office
Board of Education
Special Services
Related Services
School Secretaries

Board of Education

 

Name Title Email
Michael Colli Board President mcolli@nhschools.net
Lucy DeNova Board Vice President ldenova@nhschools.net
Susanne Brock Board Member sbrock@nhschools.net
Amy Guido Board Member aguido@nhschools.net
Steven Karecki Board Member skarecki@nhschools.net
Nicholas Nagy Board Member nnagy@nhschools.net
Dina O'Donnell Board Member dodonnell@nhschools.net
Jeremy Serfozo Board Member jserfozo@nhschools.net
Cherie Van Zile Board Member cvanzile@nhschools.net