North Haledon School District

 
 
Administration
High Mountain School
Memorial School
Business Office
Board of Education
Special Services
Related Services
School Secretaries

Board of Education

 

Name Title Email
Lucy DeNova Board President ldenova@nhschools.net
Dina O'Donnell Board Vice President dodonnell@nhschools.net
Alexander Carter  Board Member acarter@nhschools.net
Amy Guido Board Member aguido@nhschools.net
LauraLee Harding Board Member lharding@nhschools.net
Steven Karecki Board Member skarecki@nhschools.net
Nicholas Nagy Board Member nnagy@nhschools.net
Jeremy Serfozo Board Member jserfozo@nhschools.net
Cherie Van Zile Board Member cvanzile@nhschools.net