North Haledon School District

 
 
Administration
High Mountain School
Memorial School
Business Office
Board of Education
Special Services
Related Services
School Secretaries

High Mountain School
Name Grade / Class Email Website

Mrs. Fieldhouse

5th Grade / LAL mfieldhouse@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Ms. Benevenga

5th Grade / Math tbenevenga@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Ms. Gokberk 

5th & 6th Grade/Science

tgokberk@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mr. Onove

5th & 6th Grade/Social Studies donove@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mrs. Russo

6th Grade/LAL jrusso@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mrs. Gabriele

6th Grade/Math kgabriele@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mrs. Valdivia

7th Grade / LAL jvaldivia@nhschools.net   OnCourse Page

Mrs. Van De Veire

7th Grade / Math rvandeveire@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Ms. Loder

7th & 8th Grade / Science nloder@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Ms. Talarico

7th & 8th Grade / Social Studies vtalarico@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mr. Gaffney

8th Grade / LAL jgaffney@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Ms. Bouma

8th Grade / Math cbouma@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mrs. Klein

6th-8th Grade Advanced Math kklein@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mrs. Rough

6th-8th Grade Advanced LAL crough@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mrs. Questa

5th & 6th Grade / Special Education aquesta@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mr. Topolski

7th & 8th Grade / Special Education rtopolski@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Ms. Kocevski

Special Education

akocevski@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Ms. Murphy

Special Education amurphy@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Rohllf Special Education crohllf@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Ms. Salviano

Special Education ksalviano@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Ms. Schwenker

Special Education

sschwenker@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mrs. Taormina

Basic Skills/Gifted & Talented rtaormina@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mrs. Lally

Art jlally@nhschools.net OnCour se  Pa ge
Ms. Margiotta STEAM

nmargiotta@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mr. Tinari

Gym and Health ctinari@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mr. O'Marra

Gym domarra@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mrs. Huber

Family and Consumer Science ahuber@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Ms. Santos

Library Media vsantos@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Ms. Wormald

Music lwormald@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mrs. Bilbao

Spanish dbilbao@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mrs. Conover

School Counselor vconover@nhschools.net  

Mrs. Jacobson

Student Assistance Counselor kjacobson@nhschools.net Counselor Website