North Haledon School District

 
 
Administration
High Mountain School
Memorial School
Business Office
Board of Education
Special Services
Related Services
School Secretaries

Memorial School

 

Teacher Grade or Subject Email Website

Mrs. Governale

Preschool

sgovernale@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Miss Bailey

Kindergarten

kbailey@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Cioletti

Kindergarten

rcioletti@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Miss Cosgrave

Kindergarten

acosgrave@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Macaluso

Kindergarten

vmacaluso@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. DeStaso

First Grade

wdestaso@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Miss Frommer

First Grade

efrommer@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Kennedy

First Grade

kkennedy@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Peschel

First Grade

mpeschel@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Miss Endaz

Second Grade

eendaz@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Losardo

Second Grade

klosardo@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Metzler

Second Grade

jmetzler@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Ms. Van Horn

Second Grade

mvanhorn@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Caruso

Third Grade 

ncaruso@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Miss Stessel

Third Grade 

jstessel@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Weinstein

Third Grade 

rweinstein@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Coscia

Fourth Grade

lcoscia@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Dougherty

Fourth Grade

sdougherty@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Jones

Fourth Grade 

mjones@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Cleri

Special Education

jcleri@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Questa 

Special Education

aquesta@nhschools.net

COMING SOON

Mrs. Scully

Special Education

dscully@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Ms. Tanis

Special Education

ktanis@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Morgantini

Intensive Reading

rmorgantini@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Ms. Lally

Art

jlally@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Stipelkovich

Computers/Gifted and Talented/BSI

kstipelkovich@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Meyers

Library/Enrichment/BSI

kmeyers@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Haggerty

MLS/Spanish

chaggerty@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Ms. Donohue

Music

ndonohue@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mr. O'Marra

Physical Education

domarra@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Allen

School Nurse

dallen@nhschools.net

Nurse's Page

Mrs. Conover

School Counselor

vconover@nhschools.net

 

Mrs. Jacobson

SAC (Student Assistance Counselor)

kjacobson@nhschools.net

Counselor Page

 

 

OnCourse Page