North Haledon School District

 

Administration

 

Name Title (click for website) Email Phone
Nicholas S. Coffaro Superintendent ncoffaro@nhschools.net 973-427-8993
Melissa Tait Principal, Memorial mtait@nhschools.net 973-427-8993
Michele Mazzola Principal, High Mountain mmazzola@nhschools.net 973-427-1220
Antonella Lind Director, Curriculum, Instruction
and Student Services
alind@nhschools.net 973-427-1220

 

 

 

High Mountain School

Name Grade / Class Email Website

Mrs. Fieldhouse

5th Grade / LAL mfieldhouse@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Ms. Benevenga

5th Grade / Math tbenevenga@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Ms. Gokberk for

Mrs. Albano

5th & 6th Grade/Science

tgokberk@nhschools.net

kalbano@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mr. Onove

5th & 6th Grade/Social Studies donove@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mrs. Russo

6th Grade/LAL jrusso@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mrs. Gabriele

6th Grade/Math kgabriele@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mrs. Valdivia

7th Grade / LAL jvaldivia@nhschools.net  OnCourse Page

Mrs. Van De Veire

7th Grade / Math rvandeveire@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Ms. Loder

7th & 8th Grade / Science nloder@nhschools.net COMING SOON

Ms. Talarico

7th & 8th Grade / Social Studies vtalarico@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mr. Gaffney

8th Grade / LAL jgaffney@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Ms. Bouma

8th Grade / Math cbouma@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mrs. Klein

6th-8th Grade Advanced Math kklein@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mrs. Rough

6th-8th Grade Advanced LAL crough@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mrs. Questa

5th & 6th Grade / Special Education aquesta@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mr. Topolski

7th & 8th Grade / Special Education rtopolski@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Ms. Diaz for

Ms. Kocevski

Special Education

jdiaz@nhschools.net

akocevski@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Ms. Murphy

Special Education amurphy@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Rohllf Special Education crohllf@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Ms. Salviano

Special Education ksalviano@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Ms. Schwenker

Special Education

sschwenker@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mrs. Taormina

Basic Skills/Gifted & Talented rtaormina@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mrs. Lally

Art jlally@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Ms. Margiotta STEAM

nmargiotta@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mr. Tinari

Gym and Health ctinari@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mr. O'Marra

Gym domarra@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mrs. Huber

Family and Consumer Science ahuber@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Ms. Santos

Library Media vsantos@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Ms. Wormald

Music lwormald@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mrs. Bilbao

Spanish dbilbao@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mrs. Conover

School Counselor vconover@nhschools.net  

Mrs. Jacobson

Student Assistance Counselor kjacobson@nhschools.net CounselorWebsite

Memorial School

 

Teacher Grade or Subject Email Websites 

Mrs. Governale

Preschool

sgovernale@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Miss Cosgrave

Kindergarten

acosgrave@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Macaluso

Kindergarten

vmacaluso@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Miss Madison 

Kindergarten

mmadison@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Peschel

Kindergarten

mpeschel@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. DeStaso

First Grade

wdestaso@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Miss Frommer

First Grade

efrommer@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Kennedy

First Grade

kkennedy@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Cioletti

Second Grade

rcioletti@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Losardo

Second Grade

klosardo@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Metzler

Second Grade

jmetzler@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Ms. Van Horn

Second Grade

mvanhorn@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Miss Bailey

Third Grade

kbailey@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Caruso

Third Grade 

ncaruso@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Weinstein

Third Grade 

rweinstein@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Coscia

Fourth Grade

lcoscia@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Dougherty

Fourth Grade

sdougherty@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Jones

Fourth Grade 

mjones@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Miss Stessel

Fourth Grade 

jstessel@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Bacchas

Special Education

nbacchas@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Cleri

Special Education

jcleri@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Ms. McLaughlin

Special Education 

mmclaughlin@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Scully

Special Education

dscully@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Ms. Tanis

Special Education/ELL

ktanis@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Morgantini

Intensive Reading

rmorgantini@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Ms. Lally

Art

jlally@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Stipelkovich

Computers/Gifted and Talented/BSI

kstipelkovich@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Meyers

Library/Enrichment/BSI

kmeyers@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Haggerty

MLS/Spanish

chaggerty@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Ms. Wormald 

Music

lwormald@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mr. O'Marra

Physical Education

domarra@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Allen

School Nurse

dallen@nhschools.net

 

Mrs. Conover

School Counselor

vconover@nhschools.net

 

Mrs. Jacobson

SAC (Student Assistance Counselor)

kjacobson@nhschools.net

Counselor Page

 

 


Business Office


Name Title Email Phone
Debra Andreniuk Business Administrator / Board Secretary dandreniuk@nhschools.net 973-427-8178
Marybeth Miller Assistant to the Business Administrator mmiller@nhschools.net 973-427-8178
Christine Casano PT Confidential HR Secretary ccasano@nhschools.net 973-427-8178

 

Board of Education

 

Name Title Email
Anthony Griffo Board President agriffo@nhschools.net
Joseph Mannino Board Vice President jmannino@nhschools.net
Susanne Brock Board Member sbrock@nhschools.net
Louis Colli Board Member lcolli@nhschools.net
Michael Colli Board Member mcolli@nhschools.net
Lucy DeNova Board Member ldenova@nhschools.net
Amy Guido Board Member aguido@nhschools.net
Jessica Leto Board Member jleto@nhschools.net
Michele Manning Board Member mmanning@nhschools.net

Special Services

Child Study Team

Director Mrs. Antonella Lind alind@nhschools.net 973-427-1220

Name Title Email Phone
Theresa Troisi

School

Psychologist

ttroisi@nhschools.net 973-427-1220
Audrey Dean Social Worker adean@nhschools.net 973-427-1220
Cindy Collins LDT-C ccollins@nhschools.net 973-427-1220
       
Speech      
Marissa Blakely Speech-Language Pathologist

Email: mblakely@nhschools.net

 

Website: OnCourse Page

973-427-8993 or 973-427-1220
Jessica VanDyke Speech-Language Pathologist jvandyke@nhschools.net 973-427-8993


 


Related Services

 

Name Email  
Mrs. Veronica Conover vconover@nhschools.net  
Mrs. Jacobson kjacobson@nhschools.net Counselor Website

School Secretaries

 

Name Title Email Phone
Deborah Huizing  Superintendent's Secretary /
HMS Secretary 
dhuizing@nhschools.net 973-427-1220
Linda Panagia  Memorial School's Secretary AM lpanagia@nhschools.net 973-427-8993
Roseann Hood Memorial School Secretary PM rhood@nhschools.net 973-427-8993