North Haledon School District

 

Administration

 

Name Title Email Phone
Nicholas S. Coffaro Superintendent ncoffaro@nhschools.net 973-427-8993
Melissa Tait Principal, Memorial mtait@nhschools.net 973-427-8993
Antonella Lind Principal, HMS alind@nhschools.net 973-427-1220
Jarlyn Veras Director of Curriculum,
Instruction, Assessment,
and Student Services
jveras@nhschools.net 973-427-1220
973-427-8993

 

High Mountain School

Name Grade / Class Email Website

Mrs. Fieldhouse

5th Grade / LAL mfieldhouse@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Ms. Benevenga

5th Grade / Math tbenevenga@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mrs. Albano 

5th & 6th Grade/Science

kalbano@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Ms. Gokberk

5th & 6th Grade/Social Studies tgokberk@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Russo

6th Grade/LAL jrusso@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mrs. Gabriele

6th Grade/Math kgabriele@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mrs. Valdivia

7th Grade / LAL jvaldivia@nhschools.net  OnCourse Page

Ms. Bouma

7th Grade / Math cbouma@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Ms. McLaughlin

7th & 8th Grade / Science mmclaughlin@nhschools.net COMING SOON

Mr. Onove

7th & 8th Grade / Social Studies donove@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mr. Gaffney

8th Grade / LAL jgaffney@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Ms. Talarico

8th Grade / Math vtalarico@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mrs. Klein

6th-8th Grade Advanced Math kklein@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mrs. Rough

6th-8th Grade Advanced LAL crough@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mrs. Bacchas

5th & 6th Grade / Special Education nbacchas@nhschools.net COMING SOON

Mr. Topolski

7th & 8th Grade / Special Education rtopolski@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Ms. Kocevski

Special Education

akocevski@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Ms. Murphy

Special Education amurphy@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Mrs. Rohllf Special Education crohllf@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Ms. Salviano

Special Education ksalviano@nhschools.net OnCourse Page
Ms. Schwenker

Special Education

sschwenker@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mrs. Taormina

Basic Skills/Gifted & Talented rtaormina@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mrs. Lally

Art jlally@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Ms. Loder STEAM

nloder@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Ms. Wottring

Gym ewottring@nhschools.net COMING SOON

Mrs. Huber

Family and Consumer Science ahuber@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Ms. Santos

Library Media vsantos@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Ms. Donohue

Music ndonohue@nhschools.net COMING SOON

Mrs. Bilbao

Spanish dbilbao@nhschools.net OnCourse Page

Mrs. Conover

School Counselor vconover@nhschools.net  

Mrs. Jacobson

Student Assistance Counselor kjacobson@nhschools.net CounselorWebsite

Memorial School

 

Teacher Grade or Subject Email Website

Mrs. Governale

Preschool

sgovernale@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Miss Bailey

Kindergarten

kbailey@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Cioletti

Kindergarten

rcioletti@nhschools.net

COMING SOON

Miss Cosgrave

Kindergarten

acosgrave@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Macaluso

Kindergarten

vmacaluso@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. DeStaso

First Grade

wdestaso@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Miss Frommer

First Grade

efrommer@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Kennedy

First Grade

kkennedy@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Peschel

First Grade

mpeschel@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Miss Endaz

Second Grade

eendaz@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Losardo

Second Grade

klosardo@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Metzler

Second Grade

jmetzler@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Ms. Van Horn

Second Grade

mvanhorn@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Caruso

Third Grade 

ncaruso@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Miss Stessel

Third Grade 

jstessel@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Weinstein

Third Grade 

rweinstein@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Coscia

Fourth Grade

lcoscia@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Dougherty

Fourth Grade

sdougherty@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Jones

Fourth Grade 

mjones@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Cleri

Special Education

jcleri@nhschools.net

COMING SOON

 

Special Education

 

COMING SOON

Mrs. Scully

Special Education

dscully@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Ms. Tanis

Special Education

ktanis@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Morgantini

Intensive Reading

rmorgantini@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Ms. Lally

Art

jlally@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Stipelkovich

Computers/Gifted and Talented/BSI

kstipelkovich@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Meyers

Library/Enrichment/BSI

kmeyers@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Haggerty

MLS/Spanish

chaggerty@nhschools.net

COMING SOON

Ms. Donohue

Music

ndonohue@nhschools.net

COMING SOON

Mr. O'Marra

Physical Education

domarra@nhschools.net

OnCourse Page

Mrs. Allen

School Nurse

dallen@nhschools.net

Nurse's Page

Mrs. Conover

School Counselor

vconover@nhschools.net

 

Mrs. Jacobson

SAC (Student Assistance Counselor)

kjacobson@nhschools.net

Counselor Page

 

 


Business Office

 

Name Title Email Phone
Debra Andreniuk Business Administrator / Board Secretary dandreniuk@nhschools.net 973-427-8178
Marybeth Thomas Confidential Administrative Asst. to the Business Administrator mthomas@nhschools.net 973-427-8178
Christine Casano Full Time Confidential Secretary/Human Resource Assistant ccasano@nhschools.net 973-427-8178

 

 

Board of Education

 

Name Title Email
Michael Colli Board President mcolli@nhschools.net
Lucy DeNova Board Vice President ldenova@nhschools.net
Susanne Brock Board Member sbrock@nhschools.net
Amy Guido Board Member aguido@nhschools.net
Steven Karecki Board Member skarecki@nhschools.net
Nicholas Nagy Board Member nnagy@nhschools.net
Dina O'Donnell Board Member dodonnell@nhschools.net
Jeremy Serfozo Board Member jserfozo@nhschools.net
Cherie Van Zile Board Member cvanzile@nhschools.net

Special Services

Child Study Team

Name Title Email Phone
Jarlyn Veras Director jveras@nhschools.net 973-427-1200
Theresa Troisi School Psychologist ttroisi@nhschools.net 973-427-1220
Audrey Dean Social Worker adean@nhschools.net 973-427-1220
Cindy Collins LDT-C ccollins@nhschools.net 973-427-1220
       
Speech      
Marissa Blakely Speech-Language Pathologist Email: mblakely@nhschools.net
Website: OnCourse Page
973-427-8993 or
973-427-1220
       


 


Related Services

 

Name Email  
Mrs. Veronica Conover vconover@nhschools.net  
Mrs. Jacobson kjacobson@nhschools.net Counselor Website

School Secretaries

 

Name Title Email Phone
Deborah Huizing  Superintendent's Secretary /
HMS Secretary 
dhuizing@nhschools.net 973-427-1220
Roseann Hood Memorial School Secretary rhood@nhschools.net 973-427-8993